“Last night I dreamed I ate a ten-pound marshmallow, and when I woke up the pillow was gone.” – Tommy Cooper

A friend’s wife told him to get rid of his rather unhealthy collection of Marshmallow Fluff. Instead of the trash, they ended up with me.

Combined with Nutella. (Which I used to eat straight from the jar when I was in college.)

Image

Add Trader Joe’s vanilla ice cream and a homemade brownie.

Image

I like to eat while reading food blogs to vicariously experience other people’s awesome food. Right now I’m hooked on Lynn Chen’s The Actor’s Diet. Not just because I loved her work in Saving Face, but because she seriously takes a photo of EVERYTHING that she eats.

Leave a Reply

